Name	Position	Date of Last Election	No. of 2023 Meetings Held During Term	No. of Meetings Attended	% Attendance
Roberto V. Antonio	Chairman (NED)	26-May-23	3	3	100%
Laurito E. Serrano*	Member (NED)	27-May-22	1	1	100%
Ma. Gracia M. Pulido Tan	Member (NED)	26-May-23	3	3	100%
Joseph T. Chua**	Member (NED)	26-May-23	2	2	100%

Note: \*Laurito E. Serrano – term ended on May 26, 2023 \*\*Joseph T. Chua - elected on May 26, 2023

