Related Party Transactions Committee Attendance 2022



Name	Position	Date of Last Election	No. of 2022 Meetings Held During Term	No. of Meetings Attended	% Attendance
Roberto C.O. Lim*	Chairman (NED-ID)	27-May-22	1	1	100%
Roberto V. Antonio**	Chairman (NED-ID)	13-Sep-22	0	0	N/A
Ma. Gracia M. Pulido Tan	Member (NED-ID)	27-May-22	2	2	100%
Laurito E. Serrano	Member (NED-ID)	27-May-22	2	2	100%
Regina O. Reyes***	Member (NED)	28-May-21	1	1	100%
Henry N. Ocier	Member (NED)	27-May-22	2	2	100%
Raul B. De Mesa****	Member (NED)	9-Jun-22	0	0	N/A

Note: *Roberto C.O. Lim - resigned on August 1, 2022

^{**}Roberto V. Antonio - elected on September 13, 2022

^{***} Regina O. Reyes - deceased on May 5, 2022

^{****} Raul B. de Mesa - elected on June 9, 2022