Summary of Board Meeting Attendance 2023



Name	Position	Date of Last Election	No. of 2023 Meetings Held During Term	No. of Meetings Attended	% Attendance
Willy N. Ocier	Chairman	26-May-23	9	9	100%
Jackson T. Ongsip	President	26-May-23	9	9	100%
Armin Antonio B. Raquel Santos	Director	26-May-23	9	9	100%
Tarcisio M. Medalla	Director	26-May-23	9	8	89%
Henry N. Ocier	Director	26-May-23	9	8	89%
Laurito E. Serrano*	Independent Director	27-May-22	4	2	50%
Ma. Gracia M. Pulido Tan	Independent Director	26-May-23	9	9	100%
Raul B. De Mesa	Director	26-May-23	9	7	78%
Roberto V. Antonio	Independent Director	26-May-23	9	9	100%
Joseph T. Chua**	Independent Director	26-May-23	5	4	80%

Note: *Laurito E. Serrano – term ended on May 26, 2023

**Joseph T. Chua - elected on May 26, 2023

